loader
 

NAI Ruhl Commercial Team  


Dwayne R. Anderson, CPA, PFS, ALC IowaIowa
Cell: 309-781-5490
danderson@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
Charlie Armstrong, SIOR IowaIowa
Cell: 563-529-6600
carmstrong@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
Annie Barclay IowaIowa
abarclay@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
Stacy Brannam IowaIowa
sbrannam@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
Stephanie Carmichael IowaIowa
scarmichael@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
Tom Carroll IowaIowa
Cell: 563-340-7412
tcarroll@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
John Corelis IowaIowa
Cell: 309-721-1064
jcorelis@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
Thomas P. Dalton IowaIowa
Cell: 563-529-1750
tdalton@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
Dimitra Dokolas IowaIowa
ddokolas@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
Jeff Fenner IowaIowa
info@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
Jeff R. Heuer IowaIowa
Cell: 563-508-5998
jheuer@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
Lori Hickerson IowaIowa
lhickerson@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
Marie Holdridge IowaIowa
mholdridge@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
Rick Hoots IowaIowa
rhoots@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
Alex Kelly IowaIowa
Cell: 309-236-5489
akelly@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
Shawn Langan IowaIowa
Cell: 563-343-6597
slangan@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
Lyle Leftwich IowaIowa
lleftwich@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
David A. Levin IowaIowa
Cell: 309-781-9169
dlevin@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
Marcia Mitchell IowaIowa
mmitchell@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
Ray Oczak IowaIowa
Cell: 630-494-4700
roczak@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
Laurie A. Peters IowaIowa
lpeters@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
John G. Ruhl IowaIowa
Cell: 563-320-5488
jruhl@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
Mariana Salazar IowaIowa
msalazar@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
Richard Schaefer IowaIowa
Cell: 563-210-4488
rschaefer@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
Matt Slavens IowaIowa
Cell: 563-340-3227
mslavens@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
Jeff Smith IowaIowa
jsmith@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
DeAnn Soults IowaIowa
Cell: 563-940-9062
dsoults@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
Pete Stopulos IowaIowa
Cell: 563-940-5722
pstopulos@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
Bonnie Voelkers IowaIowa
bvoelkers@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
Richard H. Weinstein IowaIowa
Cell: 563-343-2191
rweinstein@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
Jim Weir IowaIowa
Cell: 309-236-7399
jweir@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me
Chris Wilkins IowaIowa
Cell: 563-505-4741
cwilkins@ruhlcommercial.com Email Me